Commodore: Richard Whitby

Richard (known as Ric) is  the  Commodore.

Secretary: Maureen Wood

Maureen (known as Mo) is the Club Secretary.

Contact Mo

Membership Secretary: Hilary Whitby

Hilary deals with all membership enquiries.

Email Hilary

Treasurer: Jan Bird

Jan is the Club Treasurer.

Committee Member: Jan Thomas

Jan is a Committee Member.  She is our link to Cotswold Boatmobility (enabling the disabled to access  the waterways See ‘4Cs’ Friends’).

Committee Member: Martin Turner

Martin is a Committee Member and is a past Commodore.

Webmaster: Ged Bird

Ged Bird 1

Ged was ‘press-ganged’ into being the Webmaster’s Apprentice and a Committee Member.